FYRA QUARTIER - BEAUPRÉ
EXPERIENCE ALL 4 SEASONS TO THE FULLEST

Quebec enjoys 4 distinct, incredible seasons. Each offers new opportunities to adapt, innovate, and even renew ourselves. FYRA Quartier is an ode to this perpetual change. To Mother Nature, who encourages us to get moving, to relax, and to work with her to build an exciting life that’s truly out of the ordinary.

Discover this new neighbourhood and become one with nature in Beaupré, less than 4 kilometres from Mont Sainte-Anne and just 30 minutes from downtown Quebec City.

PHASES 1 AND 2

Reserve one of 250 lots now! Construction begins in Spring 2022.

Phases 1 and 2 of this development span over more than 12 hectares, with lots averaging 11,500 sq. ft. They feature natural topography and plenty of room for active families, couples, and nature lovers to enjoy the great outdoors.

A CHOICE OF HOMES WITH AN EXCEPTIONAL SIGNATURE

Semi-detached with and without garage, townhouses, single-family homes and rental apartments: choose from four inspiring house types, all inspired by contemporary Scandinavian architecture. Whether you’re looking for an attached or detached home, you can choose from the refined Bora, Mila, Mistra, and Para collections, then add your personal design flair.

CHOOSE A CHARMING LIFE BETWEEN THE RIVER AND THE MOUNTAINS, JUST 30 MINUTES FROM THE HUSTLE AND BUSTLE OF QUEBEC CITY

FYRA QUARTIER - BEAUPRÉ
VIVRE À FOND LES 4 SAISONS

Singulières, incroyables et stimulantes : les 4 saisons très distinctes que nous avons au Québec se succèdent et nous invitent naturellement à nous adapter, à innover et parfois même, à renaître. FYRA Quartier est une ode à ce perpétuel changement. À cette nature qui nous convie à l’action, à la détente et à collaborer avec elle pour une vie trépidante, loin de la routine.

À moins de 4 kilomètres du Mont Sainte-Anne, dans la ville de Beaupré, découvrez ce nouveau site résidentiel qui vous permettra un style de vie en symbiose avec la nature à seulement 30 minutes du centre-ville de Québec.

PHASES 1 ET 2

Réservez dès maintenant l’un des 250 terrains à construire dès le printemps 2022

Le site de plus de 12 hectares en phases 1 et 2 sera aménagé avec des terrains à la topographie naturelle de 11 500 pi2 en moyenne pour permettre aux familles actives, aux couples sportifs et aux amants de la nature de tout âge de s’offrir le privilège de l’espace.

UN CHOIX D’HABITATIONS À LA SIGNATURE EXCEPTIONNELLE

Jumelés avec et sans garage, maisons en rangée, maisons unifamiliales et appartements locatifs : quatre types d’habitation inspirants et inspirés de l’architecture contemporaine scandinave. Que ce soit individuel ou en copropriété, choisissez parmi les lignes épurées des modèles Bora, Mila, Mistra et Para en plus de leur donner votre touche personnelle au niveau du design.

CHOISISSEZ DE VIVRE DANS LE CHARME ET L’ACTION D’UNE VILLE ENTRE FLEUVE ET MONTAGNES À 30 MIN DE QUÉBEC