PARA Semi-detached

Our PARA Semi-detached model, inspired by the single-family unit of the same name, is sure to turn heads. Its simple lines evoke refinement. The large roof gives it a serene Nordic feel. This semi-detached house, connected by the garage, will offer you all the privacy you need. With an upstairs living area, you will be able to enjoy the surrounding nature […]

BORA Semi-detached without garage

The pure elegance of this dual residence puts nature at the forefront. The main building has the same dimensions as its single-family counterpart, giving you an incredible living space. 

BORA Semi-detached with garage

These beautiful semi-detached houses offer an elegant simplicity. Attached to the body of each unit, the entrance and the garage blend perfectly with the building’s timeless design. The zen look of this dual residence puts nature at the forefront. The main building has the same dimensions as its single-family counterpart, giving you an incredible living space. 

Para

The PARA single-family model is sure to please. Its pure, refined lines give it a simple look. The design is embodied in its roof, which creates an attractive style. This Scandinavian-inspired home will make every day a pleasure. The ground-floor living area opens up directly onto your beautiful backyard. 

Mistra

This single-family home features stunning architecture. Its majestic dormers give the MISTRA model a unique look. While spectacular in its own right, the clean lines and grand design blend in with the beauty of nature. This home is perfect for those looking to live a modest life in a gorgeous natural setting. 

Mila

The MILA single-family model evokes lightness. The combination of sloped and flat roofs give it a beautiful refined style. Its exterior geometry subtly delivers a sense of depth, enhanced by the delicate, timeless lines that are sure to please. Its ground-floor living space gives you easy access to your little slice of nature. This home will become your oasis in every […]

Bora

Elegant style and simplicity are the hallmarks of our BORA collection. The front entrance and the garage—attached to the main building—blend perfectly with the design of this timeless home. Its zen look puts nature at the forefront. Enjoy your own outdoor oasis with the large, ground-level deck. 

Mila Townhouse

The MILA townhouse is a variation on the single-family home of the same name. The combination of sloped and flat roofs give it a beautiful refined style. Its exterior geometry subtly creates a striking sense of depth, enhanced by the delicate, timeless lines that are sure to please. The upstairs living area is the perfect […]

Mila Rangée

Le modèle MILA Rangée est une déclinaison de l’unifamilial du même nom. La toiture en pente annexée au toit plat lui octroie un style d’une belle sobriété. Sa volumétrie avant offre un look qui attire les regards, tout en créant un effet de profondeur s’intégrant parfaitement à la finesse de ses lignes intemporelles qui plaira à coup sûr. […]

Para Jumelé

Notre modèle PARA Jumelé, dérivé de notre unifamilial du même nom, attirera l’attention de plusieurs. La simplicité de ses lignes invite au raffinement. L’envergure de sa toiture lui octroie une allure nordique apaisante. Ce jumelé connecté par le garage vous offrira toute l’intimité désirée. Ayant l’aire de vie à l’étage, vous pourrez bénéficier de la vue sur la nature environnante à […]

Bora Jumelé sans garage

Possédant un design purement élégant, cette double demeure vous procurera tout le plaisir d’être à proximité d’une nature luxuriante. L’aile principale reste de mêmes dimensions que sa frangine unifamiliale, ce qui vous permet une magnifique aire de vie intérieure. 

Bora Jumelé avec garage

La simplicité s’invite toute en élégance avec ces magnifiques habitations jumelles. En annexe au pavillon principal de chaque unité, l’entrée et le garage se marient parfaitement au design se voulant intemporel. Possédant un design apaisant, cette double demeure vous procurera tout le plaisir d’être à proximité d’une nature luxuriante. L’aile principale reste de mêmes dimensions que […]

Para

PARA Unifamilial saura sans contredit en séduire plusieurs. Ses lignes pures et raffinées lui concèdent un look en toute simplicité. C’est par sa toiture que son design surgit, nous offrant un style des plus attrayants. Cette résidence à l’allure nordique saura réchauffer votre quotidien. Son aire de vie campée au rez-de-chaussée vous donnera un accès immédiat pour profiter […]

Mistra

Cette maison unifamiliale nous offre une architecture magistrale. Ses lucarnes majestueuses confèrent au modèle MISTRA toute sa candeur. Sa noblesse s’immisce dans la nature en toute humilité et saura par le fait même en séduire plusieurs par ses lignes franches et son design prestigieux.  Cette résidence plaira à ceux désirant élire domicile, en toute modestie, dans cette nature abondante.  

Bora

Un style élégant tout en simplicité, voici ce qui caractérise notre modèle BORA. En annexe au pavillon principal, l’entrée et le garage se marient parfaitement au design de cette résidence se voulant intemporel. Possédant un design apaisant, cette demeure vous procurera tout le plaisir d’être à proximité d’une nature luxuriante. Avec sa magnifique terrasse arrière au […]

Mila

Le modèle MILA Unifamilial possède une architecture toute en légèreté. La toiture en pente annexée aux toits plats lui confère un style d’une belle sobriété. Sa volumétrie avant nous livre tout en délicatesse un effet de profondeur s’intégrant parfaitement à la finesse de ses lignes intemporelles qui plaira à coup sûr.  Son espace de vie au rez-de-chaussée […]